Frequently Asked Question

[EN] Deleting Social Accounts
Last Updated 4 months ago

Imported from Intercom article 8899825. Original: https://intercom.help/postcron/en/articles/8899825-deleting-social-accounts

To delete social accounts from Postcron, click on Your Account on the side menu where your profile picture is.

Then click on Social Accounts, and once there click on the delete button (trash can) for each account you want to delete.

Keep in mind that when you delete a social account, all the information, Pending, and Past Posts will be eliminated as well.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!